Rotary Club of Atlanta Airport

#4126 chartered May 21, 1948.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Atlanta.
Active Membership: 17

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Louisiana Bistreaux

1375 Virginia Ave
East Point, GA 30344

The Atalanta Airport Rotary Club does not meet the first Tuesday of each month, but has an evening Board Meeting at 5 pm

Leadership Team


Chris Freer
Kim Daugherty
Kim Daugherty
Foundation Chair
Terry Schaede
Membership Chair
Matthew Lindsey
Robert Roberts

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Jane Gunter
Executive Secretary/Director
Michael Hicks

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Jason Conn
GRSP Trustee
Kerry Arnold
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko