Rotary Club of Camilla

#4117 chartered August 3, 1944.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Moultrie.
Active Membership: 50

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Camilla Chamber of Commerce - The Depot

212 E Broad
Camilla, GA 31730

Leadership Team


Joy Mobley
Kelley Smith
Harrell Rackley
Jennifer Burnum
Membership Chair
Kelley Smith
Foundation Chair
Adela Ford

Club Directors

President Nominee
Steve Collins

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Adela Ford

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Candice Eubanks
GRSP Trustee
Scott Rich
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko