Rotary Club of Cairo

#4116 chartered March 17, 1948.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Thomasville.
Active Membership: 28

Wednesdays, 12:00 pm
The Foundry

120 South Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828

Contact Info
PO Box 334
Cairo, GA 39828

Leadership Team


Charles Ferenchick
Jeff Lovett
Candice Eubanks
Candice Eubanks
Crystal Wells
Membership Chair
Robert Hobson, III
Foundation Chair
Ed Robinson
Membership Chair
Ron Spooner
Bulletin Editor
Thomas Rosser, Jr.
Program Director
Chip Wells
Service Chair
Brandie Cecil

Club Directors

President Nominee
Todd Harrell

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Jeff Lovett

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Candice Eubanks
GRSP Trustee
Scott Rich
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko